Washington Idaho Oregon Montana North Dakota Wyoming South Dakota Utah Colorado Nebraska Kansas Nevada Iowa Minnesota Wisconsin Michigan Missouri Illinois Indiana California Arizona New Mexico Oklahoma Texas Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Alabama Georgia Florida South Carolina North Carolina Tennessee Kentucky Virginia West Virginia Ohio Pennsylvania Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts New York Connecticut Rhode Island New Jersey Maryland Delaware New Hampshire Vermont Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Maryland Delaware Republic of Palau District of Columbia Puerto Rico Virgin Islands Alaska Hawaii Guam American Samoa Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands

Members


ALABAMA
Region IV

Irene Collins, Executive Director
Alabama Department of Senior Services
PO Box 301851
770 Washington Avenue, Suite 470
Montgomery, AL 36130 -1851
(334) 242-5743 or 1-800-243-5463
Fax: (334) 242-5594
E-mail: Irene.collins@adss.alabama.gov

ALASKA
Region X

Denise Daniello, Executive Director
Alaska Commission on Aging
Department of Health and Social Services
150 Third Street, No. 103
P.O. Box 110693
Juneau, AK 99811-0693
(907) 465-4879
Fax: (907) 465-4716
E-mail: denise_daniello@health.state.ak.us

ARIZONA
Region IX

Rex Critchfield, Acting Assistant Director
Arizona Aging and Adult Administration
Department of Economic Security
1789 W. Jefferson, No. 950A
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 542-4446
Fax: (602) 542-6575
E-mail: rcritchfield@azdes.gov

ARKANSAS
Region VI

Herb Sanderson, Director
Arkansas Division of Aging and Adult Services
Department of Health & Human Services
P.O. Box 1437
700 Main Street, 5th Floor, S530
(FedEx zip 72201)
Little Rock, AR 72203-1437
(501) 682-2441
Fax: (501) 682-8155
E-mail: Herb.sanderson@mail.state.ar.us

CALIFORNIA
Region IX

Lynn Daucher, Director
California Department of Aging
1300 National Drive, #200
Sacramento, CA 95834
(916) 419-7500
Fax: (916) 928-2268
E-mail: ldaucher@aging.ca.gov

COLORADO
Region VIII

Jeanette Hensley, Director
Colorado Division of Aging and Adult Services
Department of Human Services
1575 Sherman Street
10th Floor
Denver, CO 80203-1714
(303) 866-2636
Fax: (303) 866-2696
E-mail: Jeanette.Hensley@state.co.us

CONNECTICUT
Region I

Pamela Giannini, Director
Connecticut Bureau of Aging Community
& Social Work Services

Department of Social Services
25 Sigourney Street
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 424-5277
Fax: (860) 424-4957
E-mail: Pamela.giannini@po.state.ct.us

DELAWARE
Region III

Guy Perrotti, Director
Delaware Division of Services for Aging and Adults
with Physical Disabilities

Dept of Health and Social Services
1901 North DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 255-9390
Fax: (302) 255-4445
e-mail: Guy.perrotti@state.de.us

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Region III

Clarence Brown, Director
District of Columbia Office on Aging
One Judiciary Square
441 4th Street, N.W., 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 724-5622
Fax: (202) 724-4979
E-mail: Clarence.brown@dc.gov

FLORIDA
Region IV

Doug Beach, Secretary
Florida Department of Elder Affairs
4040 Esplanade Way
Suite 315
Tallahassee, FL 32399-7000
(850) 414-2000
Fax: (850) 414-2004
E-mail: beachd@elderaffairs.org

GEORGIA
Region IV

Maria Greene, Director
Georgia Division for Aging Services
2 Peachtree St. N.W. 9th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 657-5258
Fax: (404) 657-5285
E-mail: magreene@dhr.state.ga.us

GUAM
Region IX

Arthur U. San Agustin, Senior Citizens Administrator
Guam Division of Senior Citizens
Department of Public Health and Social Services
Government of Guam
P.O. Box 2816
Hagaina, Guam 96932
011 (671) 735-7382
Fax: (671) 735-7416
E-mail: chiefdsc@dphss.govguam.net

HAWAII
Region IX

Noemi Pendleton, Director
Hawaii Executive Office on Aging
No. 1 Capitol District
250 South Hotel Street, Suite 406
Honolulu, HI 96813-2831
(808) 586-0100
Fax: (808) 586-0185
E-mail: Noemi.pendleton@doh.hawaii.gov

IDAHO
Region X

Kim Toryanski, Administrator
Idaho Commission on Aging
3380 Americana Terrace, No. 120
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0007
(208) 334-3833
Fax: (208) 334-3033
E-mail: ktoryanski@aging.idaho.gov

ILLINOIS
Region V

Charles D. Johnson, Director
Illinois Department on Aging
421 East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701-1789
(217) 785-2870
Fax: (217) 785-4477
E-mail: Charles.Johnson@aging.state.il.us

INDIANA
Region V

Stephen Smith, Director
Indiana Division of Aging
Family and Services Administration
402 W. Washington Street
P.O. Box 7083
Indianapolis, IN 46207-7083
(317) 232-7123
Fax: (317) 232-7867
E-mail: Stephen.smith@fssa.in.gov

IOWA
Region VII

John McCalley, Director
Iowa Department of Elder Affairs
Jessie Parker Building
510 East 12th St., Suite 2
Des Moines, IA 50319-9025
515-725-3301
Fax: 515-725-3300
E-mail: John.mccalley@iowa.gov

KANSAS
Region VII

Kathy Greenlee, Secretary 
Kansas Department on Aging
New England Building
503 South Kansas Avenue
Topeka, KS 66603-3404
(785) 296-5222
Fax: (785) 296-0256
E-mail: kathygreenlee@aging.state.ks.us

KENTUCKY
Region IV

Deborah Anderson, Commissioner
Department For Aging & Independent Living
Cabinet for Health & Family Services
275 East Main Street, 3W-F
Frankfort, KY 40621
(502) 564-6930
Fax: (502) 564-4595
E-mail: Deborah.anderson2@ky.gov

LOUISIANA
Region VI

Godfrey White, Executive Director
Louisiana Governor's Office of Elderly Affairs
PO Box 61 [zip 70821-0061]
412 N. 4th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 342-7100
Fax: (225) 342-7133
E-mail: gpwhite@goea.state.la.us

MAINE
Region I

Diana Scully, Director
Maine Office of Elder Services
Department of Health & Human Services
442 Civic Center Drive
11 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0011
(207) 287-9200
Fax: (207) 287-9230
E-mail: Diana.scully@maine.gov

MARIANA ISLANDS
Region IX

Tony Agulto, Acting Director
CNMI OFFICE ON AGING
Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
PO Box 502178
Saipan, MP 96950-2178
(670) 233-1320 or (670) 233-1321
Fax: (670) 233-1327
E-mail: aging@vzpacifica.net

MARYLAND
Region III

Gloria Lawlah, Secretary
Maryland Department of Aging
301 West Preston Street, Suite 1007
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410) 767-1100
Fax: (410) 333-7943
E-mail: ggl@ooa.state.md.us

MASSACHUSETTS
Region I

Michael Festa, Secretary
Massachusetts Executive Office of Elder Affairs
One Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 222-7451
Fax: (617) 727-6944
E-mail: Michael.Festa@state.ma.us

MICHIGAN
Region V

Sharon Gire, Executive Director
Michigan Office of Services to the Aging
P.O. Box 30676
7109 West Saginaw, First Floor (fed-ex zip 48917)
Lansing, MI 48909-8176
(517) 373-8230
Fax: (517) 373-4092
E-mail: OSADirector@michigan.gov

MINNESOTA
Region V

Jean Wood, Director
Minnesota Board on Aging
Department of Human Services
PO Box 64976
St. Paul, MN 55164-0976
(651) 431-2500 or 800-882-6262
Fax: (651) 431-7453
E-mail: jean.wood@state.mn.us

MISSISSIPPI
Region IV

Marion Dunn Tutor, Director
Mississippi Council on Aging
Division of Aging and Adult Services
750 N. State Street
Jackson, MS 39202
(601) 359-4925
Fax: (601) 359-4370
E-mail: Mdunn-tutor@mdhs.state.ms.us

MISSOURI
Region VII

Brenda Campbell, Division Director
Missouri Division of Senior & Disability Services
Dept of Health & Senior Services
P.O. Box 570
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
(573) 526-3626
Fax: (573) 751-8687
Email: Brenda.campbell@dhss.mo.gov

MONTANA
Region VIII

Charles Rehbein, Aging Services Bureau Chief
Montana Office on Aging
Senior and Long Term Care Division
Department of Public Health and Human Services
111 Sanders Street
PO Box 4210
Helena, MT 59604
(406) 444-7788 or 800-551-3191
Fax: (406) 444-7743
E-mail: crehbein@mt.gov

NEBRASKA
Region VII

Joann Weis, Director
Nebraska Health and Human Services - State Unit on Aging
P.O. Box 95044
301 Centennial Mall - South
Lincoln, NE 68509
(402) 471-2307
Fax: (402) 471-4619
E-mail: Joann.weis@hhss.ne.gov

NEVADA
Region IX

Carol Sala, Administrator
Nevada Division for Aging Services
Department of Health & Human Services
3416 Goni Road, Building D-132
Carson City, NV 89706
(775) 687-4210 Ext 226
Fax: (775) 687-4264
E-mail: csala@aging.nv.gov

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Region I

Kathleen F. Otte, Administrator
New Hampshire Bureau of Elderly and Adult Services
Brown Building - 129 Pleasant St.
Concord, NH 03301-3857
(603) 271-4394
Fax: (603) 271-4643
E-mail: Kathleen.F.Otte@dhhs.state.nh.us

NEW JERSEY
Region II

Patricia Polansky, Assistant Commissioner
New Jersey Division of Aging & Community Services
Department of Health & Senior Services
240 W. State Street (FedEx zip 08608-1002)
P.O. Box 807
Trenton, NJ 08625-0807
(609) 292-4027
Fax: (609) 943-3343
E-mail: patricia.polansky@doh.state.nj.us

NEW MEXICO
Region VI

Deborah Armstrong, Cabinet Secretary
New Mexico Aging and Long-Term Services Department
2550 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 476-4799 (main)
(505) 476-4755 (direct)
Department Fax: (505) 476-4836
Office of the Secretary Fax: (505) 476-4750
E-mail: Debbie.Armstrong@state.nm.us

NEW YORK
Region II

Michael Burgess, Director
New York State Office for the Aging
Two Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12223-1251
(518) 474-7012
Fax: (518) 474-1398
E-mail: mike.burgess@ofa.state.ny.us

NORTH CAROLINA
Region IV

Dennis W. Streets, Director
North Carolina Division of Aging & Adult Services
Department of Health and Human Services
2101 Mail Service Center
693 Palmer Drive ( FedEx zip 27603)
Raleigh, NC 27699-2101
(919) 733-3983
Fax: (919) 733-0443
E-mail: Dennis.Streets@ncmail.net

NORTH DAKOTA
Region VIII

Linda Wright, Director
North Dakota Aging Services Division
Department of Human Services
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Department 325
Bismarck, ND 58505-0250
(701) 328-4601
Fax: (701) 328-4061
E-mail: sowril@nd.gov

OHIO
Region V

Barbara E. Riley, Director
Ohio Department of Aging
50 West Broad Street - 9th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-5928
(614) 466-7246
Fax: (614) 995-1049
E-mail:briley@age.state.oh.us

OKLAHOMA
Region VI

Lance Robertson, Director
Oklahoma Aging Services Division
OK Department of Human Services
2401 N.W. 23rd St., Suite 40
Oklahoma City, OK 73107-2442
(405) 521-2281
Fax: (405) 521-2086
E-mail: lance.robertson@okdhs.org

OREGON
Region X

James Toews, Assistant Director
Oregon Seniors and People With Disabilities
Department of Human Services
500 Summer St., NE, E02 
Salem, OR 97301-1073
(503) 945-6478
Fax: (503) 373-7823
E-mail: James.d.toews@state.or.us

PENNSYLVANIA
Region III

Nora Dowd, Secretary
Pennsylvania Department of Aging
555 Walnut Street, 5th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1919
(717) 783-1550
Fax: (717) 772-3382
E-mail: ndowd@state.pa.us

PUERTO RICO
Region II

Rossana López León, Executive Director
Puerto Rico Governor's Office for Elderly Affairs
P.O. Box 191179
San Juan, PR 00919-1179
(787) 721-5710
Fax: (787) 721-6510
E-mail: rlopez@ogave.gobierno.pr

RHODE ISLAND
Region I

Corinne Calise Russo, Director
Rhode Island Department of Elderly Affairs
John O. Pastore Center
Benjamin Rush Building, No. 55
35 Howard Avenue
Cranston, RI 02920
(401) 462-0501 or (401) 462-0565
Fax: (401) 462-0503
E-mail: crusso@dea.state.ri.us

(AMERICAN) SAMOA
Region IX

Taesalialii F. Lutu, Director
Territorial Administration on Aging
American Samoa Government
Pago Pago, American Samoa 96799
011 (684) 633-1251 or 633-1252
Fax: 011 (684) 633-2533

SOUTH CAROLINA
Region IV

Curtis M. Loftis Jr., Director
South Carolina Lieutenant Governor's Office on Aging
Bureau of Senior Services
1301 Gervais Street
Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 734-9900
Fax: (803) 734-9886
E-mail: cloftis@aging.sc.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA
Region VIII

Marilyn Kinsman, Administrator
South Dakota Office of Adult Services & Aging
Department of Social Services
700 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501
(605) 773-3656
Fax: (605) 773-6834
E-mail: Marilyn.kinsman@state.sd.us

TENNESSEE
Region IV

Kathy Zamata, Acting Director
Tennessee Commission on Aging and Disability
Andrew Jackson Building
500 Deaderick Street, No. 825
Nashville, TN 37243-0860
(615) 741-2056
Fax: (615) 741-3309
E-mail: kathy.zamata@state.tn.us

TEXAS
Region VI

Adelaide Horn, Commissioner
Texas Department of Aging & Disability Services
PO Box 149030 (W-619)
Austin, TX 78714-9030
(512) 438-3030
Fax: (512) 438-4220
e-mail: Adelaide.horn@dads.state.tx.us

U.S. VIRGIN ISLANDS
Region II

Eva Williams, Administrator
Virgin Islands Senior Citizen Affairs Administration
Department of Human Services
3011 Golden Rock
Christiansted, St. Croix, VI 00820
(340) 772-9811
Fax: (340) 772-9849
E-mail: dhssca@yahoo.com

UTAH
Region VIII

Alan Ormsby, Director
Utah Division of Aging & Adult Services
Department of Human Services
120 North 200 West, Room 325
Salt Lake City, UT 84103
(801) 538-3910
Toll free : 1-877-424-4640
Fax: (801) 538-4395
E-mail: akormsby@utah.gov

VERMONT
Region I

Joan Senecal, Commissioner
Vermont Department of Disabilities, Aging and Independent Living
Weeks Building
103 South Main Street
Waterbury, VT 05676
(802) 241-2401
Fax: (802) 241-2325
E-mail: joan.senecal@dail.state.vt.us

VIRGINIA
Region III

Linda Nablo, Commissioner
Virginia Department for the Aging 
1610 Forest Avenue, Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23229
(804) 662-9333
Fax: (804) 662-7035
E-mail: linda.nablo@vda.virginia.gov

WASHINGTON
Region X

Kathy Leitch, Assistant Secretary
Washington Aging and Disability Services
Department of Social & Health Services
640 Woodland Square Loop SE
Lacey, WA 98503-1045 (Physical Address)
PO Box 45600 (Mailing Address)
Olympia, WA 98504-5600
(360) 725-2260
Fax: (360) 407-0304
E-mail: leitckj@dshs.wa.gov

WEST VIRGINIA
Region III

Sandra Vanin, Commissioner
West Virginia Bureau of Senior Services
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
3003 Town Center Mall (Fed-ex zip 25389)
Charleston, WV 25305-0160
(304) 558-3317
Fax: (304) 558-5609
E-mail: svanin@boss.state.wv.us

WISCONSIN
Region V

Donna McDowell, Director
Wisconsin Bureau of Aging and Disability Resources
Department of Health and Family Services
One West Wilson Street, Room 450 (fed-ex zip 53702)
PO Box 7851
Madison, WI 53707-7851
(608) 266-3840
Fax: (608) 267-3203
E-mail: mcdowdb@dhfs.state.wi.us

WYOMING
Region VIII

Beverly Morrow, Administrator
Wyoming Aging Division
Department of Health
6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 259B
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-7986 or 800-442-2766
Fax: (307) 777-5340
E-mail: Beverly.morrow@health.wyo.gov